National League South Club Profiles

Season 2019/20

Billericay Town F.C. Logo.png

Bath City Billericay Town Braintree Town Chelmsford City

Chippenham Town Concord Rangers Dartford Dorking Wanderers
Original Dulwich Hamlet emblem created in 1893, and reintroduced in 2018 to celebrate the 125th anniversary of the club
Dulwich Hamlet Eastbourne Borough Hampton & Richmond Borough Havant & Waterlooville
Hemel Hempstead Town Hungerford Town Maidstone United Oxford City
Slough Town FC logo.png
St Albans City Slough Town Tonbridge Angels Wealdstone

Weymouth F.C. logo.png

Welling United Weymouth