Tier 1 - Premier League

AFC Bournemouth Crystal Palace Newcastle United
Arsenal Everton Nottingham Forest
Aston Villa Fulham Sheffield United
Brentford Liverpool Tottenham Hotspur
Brighton & Hove Albion Luton Town West Ham United
Burnley Manchester City Wolverhampton Wanderers
Chelsea Manchester United -

Tier 2 - English Football League Championship

Birmingham City Leeds United Rotherham United
Blackburn Rovers Leicester City Sheffield Wednesday
Bristol City Middlesbrough Southampton
Cardiff City Millwall Stoke City
Coventry City Norwich City Sunderland
Huddersfield Town Plymouth Argyle Swansea City
Hull City Preston North End Watford
Ipswich Town Queens Park Rangers West Bromwich Albion

Tier 3 - English Football League One

Barnsley Cheltenham Town Peterborough United
Blackpool Derby County Port Vale
Bolton Wanderers Exeter City Portsmouth
Bristol Rovers Fleetwood Town Reading
Burton Albion Leyton Orient Shrewsbury Town
Cambridge United Lincoln City Stevenage
Carlisle United Northampton Town Wigan Athletic
Charlton Athletic Oxford United Wycombe Wanderers

Tier 4 - English Football League Two

Accrington Stanley Forest Green Rovers Notts County
AFC Wimbledon Gillingham Salford City
Barrow Grimsby Town Stockport County
Bradford City Harrogate Town Sutton United
Colchester United Mansfield Town Swindon Town
Crawley Town Milton Keynes Dons Tranmere Rovers
Crewe Alexandra Morecambe Walsall
Doncaster Rovers Newport County Wrexham

Tier 5 - National League

AFC Fylde Dorking Wanderers Oldham Athletic
Aldershot Town Eastleigh Oxford City
Altrincham Ebbsfleet United Rochdale
Barnet FC Halifax Town Solihull Moors
Boreham Wood Gateshead Southend United
Bromley Hartlepool United Wealdstone
Chesterfield Kidderminster Harriers Woking
Dagenham & Redbridge Maidenhead United York City

Tier 6 - National League North

Alfreton Town Chorley Rushall Olympic
Banbury United Curzon Ashton Scarborough Athletic
Bishop's Stortford Darlington Scunthorpe United
Blyth Spartans Farsley Celtic Southport
Boston United Gloucester City South Shields
Brackley Town Hereford Spennymoor Town
Buxton King's Lynn Town Tamworth
Chester Peterborough Sports Warrington Town

Tier 6 - National League South

Aveley Farnborough Tonbridge Angels
Bath City Hampton & Richmond Borough Torquay United
Braintree Town Havant & Waterlooville Truro City
Chelmsford City Hemel Hempstead Town Welling United
Chippenham Town Maidstone United Weston-super-Mare
Dartford Slough Town Weymouth
Dover Athletic St Albans City Worthing
Eastbourne Borough Taunton Town Yeovil Town

Tier 7 - Northern Premier League

Northern Premier League Premier Division

Ashton United Hyde United Radcliffe
Atherton Collieries Ilkeston Town Stafford Rangers
Bamber Bridge Lancaster City Warrington Rylands 1906
Basford United Macclesfield Whitby Town
Bradford (Park Avenue) Marine Workington
FC United of Manchester Marske United Worksop Town
Gainsborough Trinity Matlock Town -
Guiseley Morpeth Town -

Tier 7 - Southern League

Southern League Premier Division Central

AFC Sudbury Hitchin Town Redditch United
AFC Telford United Kettering Town Royston Town
Alvechurch Leamington Stamford
Barwell Leiston St Ives Town
Berkhamsted Long Eaton United Stourbridge
Bromsgrove Sporting Mickleover Stratford Town
Coalville Town Needham Market -
Halesowen Town Nuneaton Borough -

Southern League Premier Division South

AFC Totton Hanwell Town Salisbury
Basingstoke Town Harrow Borough Sholing
Beaconsfield Town Hayes & Yeading United Swindon Supermarine
Bracknell Town Hendon Tiverton Town
Chesham United Hungerford Town Walton & Hersham
Didcot Town Merthyr Town Winchester City
Dorchester Town Plymouth Parkway -
Gosport Borough Poole Town -

Tier 7 - Isthmian League

Isthmian League Premier Division

Billericay Town Dulwich Hamlet Kingstonian
Bognor Regis Town Enfield Town Lewes
Canvey Island Folkestone Invicta Margate
Carshalton Athletic Haringey Borough Potters Bar Town
Chatham Town Hashtag United Whitehawk
Cheshunt Hastings United Wingate & Finchley
Concord Rangers Hornchurch -
Cray Wanderers Horsham -

Tier 8 - Northern Premier League

Division 1 West Division 1 East Division 1 Midlands
1874 Northwich Ashington AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Avro Belper Town Anstey Nomads
Bootle Bridlington Town Bedworth United
Chasetown Brighouse Town Boldmere St Michaels
City of Liverpool Carlton Town Cambridge City
Clitheroe Cleethorpes Town Coleshill Town
Hanley Town Consett Corby Town
Hednesford Town Dunston UTS Coventry Sphinx
Kidsgrove Athletic Grantham Town Gresley Rovers
Leek Town Grimsby Borough Harborough Town
Mossley Hebburn Town Hinckley LRFC
Nantwich Town Liversedge Loughborough Dynamo
Newcastle Town Newton Aycliffe Lye Town
Prescot Cables North Ferriby Quorn
Runcorn Linnets Ossett United Rugby Town
Stalybridge Celtic Pontefract Collieries Shepshed Dynamo
Trafford Sheffield Spalding United
Vauxhall Motors Stocksbridge Park Steels Sporting Khalsa
Widnes Stockton Town Sutton Coldfield Town
Witton Albion Winterton Rangers Walsall Wood

Tier 8 - Southern League

Southern League Division 1 Central

AFC Dunstable Hadley North Leigh
Aylesbury United Hertford Town Stotfold
Barton Rovers Kempston Rovers Thame United
Bedford Town Kidlington Waltham Abbey
Biggleswade Kings Langley Ware
Biggleswade Town Leighton Town Welwyn Garden City
Cirencester Town Marlow -
Southern League Division 1 South
Bashley Exmouth Town Paulton Rovers
Bemerton Heath Harlequins Frome Town Tavistock
Bideford Hamworthy United Westbury United
Bishop's Cleeve Larkhall Athletic Willand Rovers
Bristol Manor Farm Malvern Town Wimborne Town
Cribbs Melksham Town Yate Town
Evesham United Mousehole -

Tier 8 - Isthmian League

North Division South Central Division South East Division
Basildon United Ascot United Ashford United
Bowers & Pitsea Ashford Town Beckenham Town
Brentwood Town Badshot Lea Broadbridge Heath
Brightlingsea Regent Binfield Burgess Hill Town
Bury Town Chertsey Town Chichester City
East Thurrock United Chipstead Cray Valley Paper Mills
Enfield Corinthian-Casuals East Grinstead Town
Felixstowe & Walton United Guernsey Erith & Belvedere
Gorleston Hanworth Villa Herne Bay
Grays Athletic Hartley Wintney Horndean
Heybridge Swifts Leatherhead Hythe Town
Ipswich Wanderers Metropolitan Police Lancing
Lowestoft Town Northwood Littlehampton Town
Maldon & Tiptree Raynes Park Vale Merstham
New Salamis South Park Phoenix Sports
Redbridge Southall Ramsgate
Stowmarket Town Sutton Common Rovers Sevenoaks Town
Walthamstow Thatcham Town Sheppey United
Witham Town Uxbridge Sittingbourne
Wroxham Westfield Three Bridges

Tier 9 - Feeder Leagues

Northern League Division 1 Northern Counties East League Premier Division North West Counties League Premier Division
Birtley Town Albion Sports AFC Liverpool
Bishop Auckland Barton Town Barnoldswick Town
Boro Rangers Bottesford Town Burscough
Carlisle City Campion Bury
Crook Town Eccleshill United Chadderton
Guisborough Town Emley Charnock Richard
Heaton Stannington Frickley Athletic Cheadle Town
Newcastle Benfield Garforth Town Colne
Northallerton Town Golcar United Glossop North End
North Shields Goole FC Isle of Man
Penrith Hallam Irlam
Redcar Athletic Handsworth Kendal Town
Seaham Red Star Knaresborough Town Litherland REMYCA
Shildon Maltby Main Lower Breck
Sunderland RCA Penistone Church Longridge Town
Tow Law Town Pickering Town Padiham
West Allotment Celtic Rossington Main Pilkington
West Auckland Town Silsden Prestwich Heys
Whickham Tadcaster Albion Ramsbottom United
Whitley Bay Thackley Skelmersdale United
- - Squires Gate
- - West Didsbury & Chorlton
- - Wythenshawe
- - Wythenshawe Town

Past Football League Clubs No Longer Exist

Aberdare Athletic Middlesbrough Ironopolis Wimbledon
Accrington New Brighton -
Burton Swifts New Brighton Tower -
Burton United Rotherham County -
Burton Wanderers Rotherham Town -
Leeds City Thames -
Loughborough Wigan Borough -